FOLLOW US

Reviews

SHARE THIS WEBPAGE

XANO521 Industrial Concrete Coatings review summary

5  49
4  1
3  
2  
1  
17 reviews with no rating
5.0
Review us onGoogle Write a review Request appointment

5on Google,Aug 02, 2022

John

Professional team performing the work. You can see the pride and enjoyment each of the workers displayed. The work was impeccable and I definitely recommend this company. High standards


5on BirdEye,Jul 30, 2022

John

Mitch showed as promisred and from then I was sold on the XANO 521 coating for my driveway. Waiting the required dates for my new concrete to cure, Jeff and his crew (Matt and Alex) showed up as scehduled and went to work. Due to inclement weather we have in central Flrorida, the 3 days planned for thr install turned into a week plus. Never once did I have a doubt I was getting the best installation, they kept in constant contact and now I am happier then ever with the XANO521 driveway coating install. The warranty and professionalism from start to finish was superb. If you are in doubt about getting this done, please reach out. XANO 521 and their crew are the best for flooring coatings


5on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2022

John

100% satisfied. The crew that came were outstanding. The work they did was superb. I will definitely highly recommend your company


5on Google,Jul 23, 2022

Gary

We love our new driveway and side walk coating. We have had many comments as to how beautiful our drive way looks. The workers were fantastic. Our whole experience with the sales rep (Chase), his wife Chritina in the office and the rest of the workers was fantastic.


5on Google,Jul 23, 2022

Daniel

driveway and walkway crack repair and resurfacing LOOKS GREAT. Garage floor cracks repaired and floor resurfaced. 1. Crack repair showing thru finish 2. side wall baseboard resurface doesn t look very nice . Think it would have been better to save the $500 and completed wall painting to floor THE NEXT DAY Craig showed up with a crew and the sidewalls were repaired 100% better. The floor was redone it does look muchbetter but there are still a crack or two visible , if this was the best they could do (I would be ok with it) I don't know because nobody told me anything when finished ,they just left


5on BBB,Jul 15, 2022

Curtis

Jeff and his crew did excellent work on our pool deck , very professional, will not hesitate to call for garage and driveway coating in the future.


5on Google,Jul 15, 2022

Daniel

What a transformation! I used to dread going into the garage but now I feel it is a work of art! Mitch was wonderful to work with and the crew was timely and efficient. The process took only a day and we are thrilled with the result. So worth the investment.


5on Google,Jul 14, 2022

Deborah

Yesterday the team of Mike, Alex and Max totally transformed our driveway from a painted, cracked concrete mess to a beautiful work of art. It totally added curb appeal to our home and we have gotten so many compliments from our neighbors! We love the Mediterranean design that we chose. Thinking about doing our lanai floor next! Thank you Xano 521! Debi Shipton



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 08, 2022

Marilyn Goncalo

Just had my patio done by Xano521. It is beautiful, very happy with the outcome. Michael was the tech who did it. He is truly a master at his job. I definitely would hire Xano521 again and recommend them to anyone who wants great work done.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 30, 2022

José Iván

Excelente trabajo , muy contento con el resultado


5on Google,Jun 27, 2022

Bob

Excellent job all service techs were very courteous and knowledgeable would definitely recommend out of five stars I would give them ten


5on Google,Jun 25, 2022

Jenny

Excellent company!! Very professional and their employees are very polite and hardworking. They did an excellent job. I am 110% happy with the service I received and I would gladly recommend them to anyone. They did about 2200 ft.² for me, Absolutely gorgeous! Thank you!


5on Google,Jun 24, 2022

Dale

XANO521 did an amazing job on our lanai. Shout out to Micheal and his helper they were awesome!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 22, 2022

Tonja Lynn Christophersen

I am ecstatic with the results of my lanai and pool deck. The crew arrived right on time, worked hard and diligently, then finished on time. I can’t hardly wait to enjoy my outdoor space after it cures. Excellent work and quality. I’m so happy I chose Xano521. Thank you!


Schedule a Free Estimate

Fill out form below to schedule estimate for your concrete coatings job.

Or you can inquire by phone:

Skip to content