FOLLOW US

Reviews

SHARE THIS WEBPAGE

XANO521 Industrial Concrete Coatings review summary

5  68
4  1
3  
2  
1  
21 reviews with no rating
5.0
Review us onGoogle Write a review Request appointment

5on Google,Nov 23, 2022

Jo Carol

Michael and Jorge did an outstanding job applying the coating to my driveway. They were professional and courteous. They also did an amazing job cleaning up after they completed the job. Job well done!!


5on BBB,Nov 05, 2022

Edward

We had our pool deck surfaced and our experience with Xano521 was excellent through the whole process.. the entire team was knowledgeable, friendly and on time. the pool deck looks beautiful. now when i want to clean it, I just hose it off and I am so glad that i never have to paint it ever again. it was such a pleasant experience. we are currently considering our driveway and walkway. we highly recommend.


5on Google,Nov 05, 2022

Ed

We had our pool deck surfaced and our experience with Xano521 was excellent through the whole process.. the entire team was knowledgeable, friendly and on time. the pool deck looks beautiful. now when i want to clean it, I just hose it off and I am so glad that i never have to paint it ever again. it was such a pleasant experience. we are currently considering our driveway and walkway. we highly recommend.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 03, 2022

Joanne

Mike and Jorge were very professional. Our driveway looks excellent and they did a fabulous job of cleanup. Definitely Recommend...5 Stars!


5on Google,Nov 03, 2022

Kevin

Bought a new house in August, 2022. Loved the house hated the garage. 3 year old house. Garage floor looked 20 years old. Oil stains and cracks throughout the garage. I hated going in there. I knew I had to do something and I knew I didn’t want the cheap Epoxy that had been used at my previous house. I called Xano521. They came out yesterday, November 2, 2022. The 2 young guys did a great job. I got the Chestnut and it turned out awesome. Now I can go in my garage and stare at the floor all day. Thank you for a job well done!


5on BirdEye,Oct 27, 2022

Ed

Everyone from the salesman to the contractors were a pleasure to have do my pool Deck..they were knowledgeable, friendly and went above and beyond to make me happy.


5on Google,Oct 25, 2022

Arthur

Matt and his partner did a wonderful job. My patio looks great! I did not know what to expect, but it came out 1000% better than I thought it would. Thanks for a wonderful job!!!



5on BirdEye,Oct 13, 2022

Dede

The guys were wonderful very thorough and also very friendly. Our porch and driveway look amazing


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 11, 2022

Jackie

We where looking for a company to do our garage and we find Xano521 Concrete Coatings on Facebook. After reading the reviews that were mostly 5 stars and look at the pictures from previus jobs, we felt like this would be a good company to go with. We are glad that we hire them to do our garage. The staff arrived early and they did the job on time and leave everything clean. Our garage looks amazing!! We recommend Xano521 to anyone who wants a great work done. We are very happy with the finished product. Thanks!!


5on BBB,Oct 07, 2022

Dilma

Excellent job from beginning to end. Customer service A+. Chase is very knowledgeable, courteous and approachable. We have them first for our driveway, garage and entrance. Then for our back patio where they had to removed two layers of tile from previous owners ð?¥µ but the end result was outstanding. We have a lot of compliments from our neighbors. Thank you!


5on BirdEye,Oct 06, 2022

Joseph

The crew of Mike, Nate, and Alex did a great job. Paying attention to details to make everything turned out right. Pleasant friendly crew. Both driveways, the two steps and the sidewalk look great.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2022

Luis

Everything was completely professional and excellent, I recommended 100%.


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2022

Sam

Jeff and his crew were FANTASTIC!!!!!!!


5on BirdEye,Sep 15, 2022

Tom

The crew was great, very professional and we love it the final work!


Schedule a Free Estimate

Fill out form below to schedule estimate for your concrete coatings job.

Or you can inquire by phone:

Skip to content